Partnership of Douglas County Governments

Event Date:
Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am

Future Dates for Partnership of Douglas County Governments

Thursday, February 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Friday, June 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, July 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Monday, October 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 -
7:30am to 9:30am

Partnership of Douglas County Government regular meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday every other month from 7 – 9:30 a.m.

The 2018 Co-chairs are Douglas County and the Town of Larkspur.